Menu
'Learn, Grow, Achieve Together' Home Page
Value of the month : Respect

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Tuesday 5th September – Wednesday 20th December

 

Half Term Holiday – Friday 20th October - Friday 27th October (inclusive)

 

Christmas Holiday –  Thursday 21st December – Wednesday 3rd January (inclusive)

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Spring Term 2018

 

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

 

Half Term Holiday – Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

 

Easter Holiday –  Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April (inclusive)

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Summer Term 2018

 

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July

 

Half Term Holiday - Monday 28th May – Monday 4th June (inclusive)

 

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

......................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Inset Days – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

TERM DATES FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2018-19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September – Friday 21st December

Half Term Holiday – Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October (inclusive)

Christmas Holiday –  Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January (inclusive)

 

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Monday 3rd September 2018    

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SPRING TERM 2019

Tuesday 8th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term Holiday – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

Easter Holiday –  Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April (inclusive)

 

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Monday 7th January 2019         

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 19th July

Half Term Holiday - Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June (inclusive)

May Day Bank Holiday (SCHOOL CLOSED) - Monday 6th May 2019

 

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Contact Details
Top