'Learn, Grow, Achieve Together' Home Page
Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 27th May - School Closed


School Organisation and Staffing 2022/23


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Catley


Ms Simon

Deputy Headteacher/

Blue Class Teacher

Mrs Griffiths


Mrs Skidmore

Foundation Stage


Red Class Teacher

Mrs Bharadia

Key Stage 1 Leader/

Turquoise Class Teacher

Mrs Erman

Silver Class Teacher



Mrs Davis

Red Class Teacher

Miss Gajperia

Green Class Teacher

Mrs Hanton

Nursery Teacher

Mrs Harris

 Purple Class Teacher

Miss Smith

Orange Class Teacher

Mrs Bell 

PPA Cover Teacher

Mrs Bharadia

Tuquoise Class Teacher

Mrs King

Blue Class Teacher 





Ms M Brosnan

Turquoise Class Teacher




Mrs Daniels

Gold Class Teacher


Teaching Assistants, Nursery Officers and Mealtime Supervisors

Mrs Ahmed - MTS



Miss Bernard - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Boyle - Nursery Officer 

Mrs Corrie - MTS
Mrs Defoe - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Dosa - Teaching Assistant and MTS

Mrs George - Teaching Assistant
Miss Gleeson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hare - Nursery Officer

Mrs Ingrey - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jackson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Kortach - Nursery Officer
Mrs Lalor - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Maynard-Seath - Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Mizon - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mohanathas - MTS
Mrs Murphy - Teaching Assistant
Ms Ramsay - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Shah - Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Shah - Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Shah - Teaching Assistant
 Miss Stacey
Miss Storey - Teaching Assistant and MTS
Mrs Storey - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Streatfield - MTS

Miss Szeibert - MTS
Mrs Turner - Nursery Officer
Mrs Yousfi - MTS

Support Staff



Mrs Roberts

School Business Manager

Mrs Gutwin

School Administrator





Mrs Yule

School Administrator

Mr Parnaby

Site Manager

Contact Details